I am 30 years old Spiritual Not Religious (Caste no Bar) boy from Betul, Madhya Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Betul and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Agriculture and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 3 brothers and 1 sister and i live with my parents. I have done M.Sc from central university of karnataka and working as Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Art, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing, Painting, Drawing. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 24 - 28 years. The bride should be from Spiritual Not Religious religion.


Detailed profile of F370AB0F20

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 19 Aug 2022 07:53 PM

Views: 116

Age 30 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 12 May 1992 Height 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight 65 Kg Religion Spiritual Not Religious Caste Sub Caste no Bar / Caste no Bar Posted By Self Education M.Sc Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 6 Lakh to 7 Lakh City Madhya Pradesh/Betul
About His

I am a simple joyful person, completed M.Sc. from the central university of Karnataka, and working in KVS as TGT English. Looking for the right partner.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All