I am 32 years old Hindu (Gupta) boy from Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried, my annual income is between 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh and i am specially abled. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Retired and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters and i live with my parents. I have done M.A from university of allahabad and working as Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT) in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My hobbies are Gardening, Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 24 - 30 years. The bride should be from Hindu religion.

Detailed profile of F65B87D020

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 13 Jul 2021 10:20 AM

Views: 70

Age 32 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 20 Aug 1989 Height 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight 68 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Shaw / Sahu/Teli / Gupta Posted By Self Education M.A Occupation KVS Employee Annual Income 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Allahabad
About His

My brother is simply a loving and caring guy who loves to travel and currently he is working in KVS as a TGT Teacher. He is a very kind and soft-hearted person.


You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free


View All

View All

View All