I am 31 years old Hindu (Kshatriya) boy from Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh. I am Unmarried and my annual income is between 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh. My mother tongue is Hindi. Our native place is Farrukhabad Uttar Pradesh India and belong to Middle Class family. My father's occupation: Retired and mother's occupation: Housewife. I have done B.E/B.Tech from ch charan singh university and working as Electronics / Telecom Engineer. My hobbies are Gardening, Landscaping. I am looking for a suitable girl who is Never Married, caring and good in nature in the age range of 24 - 29 years. The bride should be Vegetarian from Hindu religion.


Detailed profile of FAC7636720

Contact Privacy: Contact numbers shared with members who paid for this service.   Non KVS

Allow to shared contact numbers with paid members

Membership Type: Free Member

Last Online: 16 Sep 2021 12:39 PM

Views: 19

Age 31 years Marital Status Unmarried Date of Birth 25 Jul 1991 Height 5ft 9in - 175cm Weight 70 Kg Religion Hindu Caste Rathore / Kshatriya Posted By Family Education B.E/B.Tech Occupation Electronics / Telecom Engineer Annual Income 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh City Uttar Pradesh/Shahjahanpur
About His

I have completed my B.E / B.Tech and. I am a professional working with a well known Fertilizer manufacturing organization. We are a close-knit family with traditional values. I am a Smart, confident responsible person. I have a strong conviction of my moral values want to excel in my professional as well as in social life. Listening to music, reading articles (technical spiritual) are some of my key interests.

 

You can view full profile after login. Do not have account? Register Free

 

View All

View All

View All